Telephone : 01672 500672

Customer Reviews

See what our customers are saying

RedSpot Self Storage Lambourn

Unit 68b - James
Unit 68b - James
West Berks Feb 2020
Read More
Storage was very good, staff were helpful. We would recommend RedSpot to family and friends.
Steve Marchy
Steve Marchy
West Berks Dec 2019
Read More
Great services from RedSpot, and their staff , from start to finish. Easy access to your storage 24 hr a day. And they are so much more valuable for money compared to units in Swindon. Thank you.
Unit 3 - Martin
Unit 3 - Martin
West Berks Nov 2019
Read More
Good value for money, would recommend.
Unit 45
Unit 45
West Berks Nov 2019
Read More
George and the team were so helpful, would thoroughly recommend RedSpot if you need storage.
Unit 85
Unit 85
West Berks Sept 2019
Read More
Very friendly and very helpful. George and the team made storing easy.
Unit 29 - Grant
Unit 29 - Grant
West Berks June 2019
Read More
Helpful staff who quickly arranged me a unit at short notice. Everything was as promised, wish the cost was a little less.
Unit 28
Unit 28
West Berks Mar 2019
Read More
Thank you again, it very much helped and your service was fantastic.
Unit 63
Unit 63
West Berks Jan 2019
Read More
Provided clear and concise information- made booking in so simple, could hardly believe it.
Unit 12
Unit 12
West Berks Nov 2018
Read More
"Due to unforeseen circumstances my initial 1 month rental of a storage unit ended up being 3 months, the Redspot team were understanding and helpful whenever needed, recommended."
Dickinson
Dickinson
West Berks July 2018
Read More
Satisfied, I would recommend to others. Whenever there has been a query it has been sorted efficiently.
Unit 26
Unit 26
West Berks April 2018
Read More
Absolutely 5 star. Very helpful and nice customer service, highly recommend.
Brian Peck
Brian Peck
West Berks Jan 2018
Read More
Very reasonable prices and working part time for ABUS made it excellent value. Very good and would recommend to others.
Victoria Diwell
Victoria Diwell
West Berks Jan 2018
Read More
Storage was very good, staff were helpful. We would recommend RedSpot to family and friends.
Unit 3
Unit 3
West Berks Oct 2017
Read More
Storage experience excellent. The fact that I could use the facility whenever I needed to plus being able to drive right up to the unit, which I knew was secure and dry was great. Overall experience excellent and yes, I would highly recommend your service to anyone.
Cat Jackson
Cat Jackson
West Berks Oct 2017
Read More
Really convenient location and access. Storage size was perfect for our needs and in good dry conditions. Great staff, great unit. Couldn't have been made easier. Thank you RedSpot.
Sarah Ward
Sarah Ward
West Berks Aug 2017
Read More
George and his team have helped us out on a number of occasions and the overall experience service friendliness and helpfulness has always been excellent.
Unit 5201
Unit 5201
West Berks Aug 2017
Read More
Very positive. Yes very easy, quick response, and would definitely recommend to others.
Unit 22
Unit 22
West Berks Jun 2017
Read More
Very satisfied. The staff i've been in contact with have always been very helpful, warm and are usually very prompt in getting back in touch even to answer smaller questions.
Alexandra Jones
Alexandra Jones
West Berks Feb 2017
Read More
It was fantastic to get such a great price 24hr access, drive up space, you were very easy to deal with. No hard sell for extra insurance or hidden costs. Very helpful.
William Hamilton
William Hamilton
West Berks Dec 2016
Read More
RedSpot provided the flexible facility we needed and were always on hand to help. Highly recommended.
Unit 106
Unit 106
West Berks Dec 2016
Read More
Painless. The RedSpot people I have dealt with either on the phone, by email or in person have been extremely diligent and courteous. A pleasant storage experience.
Dianne Davis
Dianne Davis
West Berks Dec 2016
Read More
George was extremely helpful and friendly. Convenient.
David Prime
David Prime
West Berks Nov 2016
Read More
Excellent storage at a much more affordable price than other big name storage places. Being able to drive a van right up to the door of the unit saved a lot of time when it came to moving stuff into and out of the unit. Excellent service.

RedSpot Self Storage Hungerford

David Baker
Hungerford Oct 2020
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Philip Ball
Hungerford Nov 2020
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
David Baker
Hungerford Nov 2020
Read More
Very helpful when we needed some big storage. A pleasure to do business with
Toby Gayner
Hungerford Nov 2020
Read More
RedSpot are fantastic, I arrived a day early and needed another whole container immediately. Without fuss, this was sorted on the spot. I highly recommend for all your storage
Sharon Baldwin
Hungerford Oct 2020
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Hazel Wright
Hungerford Oct 2020
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Mike Hills
Hungerford Oct 2020
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
John Kedar
Hungerford Sept 2020
Read More
Service is excellent, and to me that makes all the difference. Will use RedSpot Hungerford again.
Kat Wayne
Hungerford Sept 2020
Read More
We had great experience obtaining storage. Very easy, flexible and friendly. Exceptional value too. Will be using again if needed.
Matt Galbraith
Hungerford Aug 2020
Read More
I contacted Red Spot need somewhere to store my belongings for a short period of time. George (owner) was ever so helpful and made sure I got what I needed and for when I needed it for. When I needed to move the dates forward they were very flexible and able to do this for me, as well as given us extra space as required. The access to the site was very good. The site was also very very secure. I would highly recommend using Red Spot if you need storage. I certainly will if I need to again.
Bruce Rolph
Hungerford Aug 2020
Read More
Hi all, I have a disability and cannot use a phone, but the Team at Redspot went that extra mile to help me set things up via text then onto Emails, Clara has been fantastic through my time storing my items and i would highly recommend them to anyone that has a Disability and needs that extra help
Simon Mcintosh
Simon Mcintosh
Hungerford June 2020
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Adam Hall
Adam Hall
Hungerford June 2020
Read More
So easy to access, great customer service, and clean dry storage. Couldn't ask for more, would definitely use again.
Ian Courtney
Ian Courtney
Hungerford June 2020
Read More
Great service and brilliant access
Hasasn Abrar
Hasasn Abrar
Hungerford April 2020
Read More
very friendly experience, cheap prices
redsettee2020
redsettee2020
Hungerford April 2020
Read More
Excellent service! Storage facilities perfect for my need. And local
Tino Innes
Tino Innes
Hungerford Mayl 2020
Read More
Our experience with RedSpot Membury, Hungerford has been very positive in terms of setting it up, rental agreement and value for money. I have no problem recommending them. Call them up and see for your self.
Emily Cookson
Emily Cookson
Hungerford March 2020
Read More
Fantastic company- professional and caring
Seimat Seimat
Seimat Seimat
Hungerford April 2020
Read More
The RedSpot team were really helpful. Highly recommend
Jack Grenall
Jack Grenall
Hungerford April 2020
Read More
Fantastic location combined with superb customer service from booking to key collection. Really couldn't have been any easier. Thank you George and team.
Karin Watt
Karin Watt
Hungerford Feb 2020
Read More
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
Jessie Webb
Jessie Webb
Hungerford Feb 2020
Read More
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
Neville Dawson
Neville Dawson
Hungerford Jan 2020
Read More
V.good
Susan Waring
Susan Waring
Hungerford Jan 2020
Read More
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
Antony Knight
Antony Knight
Hungerford Dec 2019
Read More
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
Tesher Fisher
Tesher Fisher
Hungerford Nov 2019
Read More
Outstanding customer services, really like the team at RedSpot, thanks for all your help.
Melanie Morgan-Jones
Melanie Morgan-Jones
Hungerford Nov 2019
Read More
Excellent, professional service, thank you
June Painter
June Painter
Hungerford Nov 2019
Read More
"Does exactly what it says on the tin!"
Kayley Hynes
Kayley Hynes
Hungerford Nov 2019
Read More
I had 2 units with them, for almost a yearand they were great! Always helpful, low prices and excellent communication. Would use again.
Sue Matthews
Sue Matthews
Hungerford Nov 2019
Read More
We have used RedSpot a n umber of times and have always found their services and facilities to be first class.
Gill
Gill
Hungerford Nov 2019
Read More
The RedSpot team were really helpful. Highly recommend
Andrew Caldwell
Andrew Caldwell
Hungerford Nov 2019
Read More
Great service and useful location. Would recommend
Kevin Cull
Kevin Cull
Hungerford Oct 2019
Read More
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
Ian Barlow
Ian Barlow
Hungerford Sept 2019
Read More
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
Matthew Lambert
Matthew Lambert
Hungerford Aug 2019
Read More
Excellent Service
Melanie Bradley
Melanie Bradley
Survey August 2019
Read More
Excellent service! Highly recommend!
Brian Chum
Brian Chum
Hungerford July 2019
Read More
Due to unforeseen circumstances my initial 1 month rental of a storage unit ended up being 3 months. The RedSpot team were understanding and helpful whenever needed, Recommended.
Sophie Jones
Sophie Jones
Hungerford July 2018
Read More
You can't go wrong with RedSpot- Excellent location, professional and friendly and our belongings were immaculate when we came to vacate. Thanks RedSpot.
Sophie Granville
Sophie GranvilleHungerford July 2019
Read More
Excellent service all round, value for money right there. Thanks RedSpot.
Erica Wolfe-Murray
Erica Wolfe-Murray
Hungerford June 2019
Read More
Amazingly helpful team. Just brilliant .
Henry Bell
Henry Bell
Hungerford May 2019
Read More
Just fantastic, perfectly positioned and true 24 hr access. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of self storage.
T Breeze
T Breeze
Hungerford May 2019
Read More
Customer services was excellent- I received a reply to all queries on same day. Staff a pleasure to work with. The storage depot itself functions well and is conveniently situated for professional movers.
John Jupe
John Jupe
Hungerford Feb 2019
Read More
The team at RedSpot is very friendly and helpful. Only minor problem was resolved rapidly so no hassle with storage at all. All in all a pleasant experience and recommendable.
Marcelle Sauvageot
Marcelle Sauvageot
Hungerford Feb 2019
Read More
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
Nicholas Burchardt
Nicholas Burchardt
Hungerford Dec 2018
Read More
Fantastic services from start to finish, very personable and went out of the way to help throughout, especially when removal company came at end. Couldn't recommend enough and always a pleasure to pay for a quality service from a local company.
Mauro Giallo
Mauro Giallo
Hungerford Dec 2018
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
Darren Ashfield
Darren Ashfield
Hungerford Jan 2018
Read More
Great location, fast and efficient service from the admin team and very clean storage location with good accessibility.

RedSpot Self Storage Newbury

Unit 15
Unit 15
Newbury Feb 2020
Read More
All as expected. Thanks
Unit 81 - Michael
Unit 81 - Michael
Newbury Nov 2019
Read More
Billiant
Unit 85
Unit 85
Newbury Sept 2019
Read More
Very friendly and helpful, George and the team made storing easy.
Lewis Calkin
Lewis Calkin
Newbury April 2019
Read More
Really helpful, good company.
George Oates
George Oates
Newbury Feb 2019
Read More
Easy, good cheap. Staff are nice.
Giles Carbury
Giles Carbury
Newbury Feb 2019
Read More
I would highly recommend RedSpot. The owner and staff are lovely people to deal with. Reserving the storage space + setting up account was straight forward.
Unit 3
Newbury Feb 2019
Read More
Absolutely perfect for our needs. We will certainly recommend you to others.
Unit 57a
Unit 57a
Newbury Jan 2019
Read More
Thank you, you were so very patient and helpful,l I was very pleased with service.
Unit TB Fiona
Unit TB Fiona
Newbury Dec 2018
Read More
Absolutely amazing service, easy access. Have used them for 4 years as an international student and professional staff are wonderful.
Mike Curtis Rose
Mike Curtis Rose
Newbury Feb 2019
Read More
Absolutely perfect for our needs. We will certainly recommend you to others.
Unit 10
Unit 10
Newbury Nov 18
Read More
Just what I needed, would happily recommend to others.
Unit 54- Jane
Unit 54- Jane
Newbury Oct 2018
Read More
Thank you, the service has been brilliant.
Darrell Huntley
Darrell Huntley
Newbury Dec 2018
Read More
Everyone I spoke to was very polite, helpful and informed. Ideal partner, look forward to working with them again.
Name withheld
Name withheld
Newbury July 2018
Read More
Very simple and secure storage, it was great to be able to access at the weekend without having to book it first. Excellent service and facilities.
Alan Peter
Alan Peter
Newbury Jan 2018
Read More
I would rate the experience as high. Staff helpful, site accessible. Good. I would recommend if a local site available.
Unit 3
Unit 3
Newbury Jan 2018
Read More
Great service and advice with very helpful and friendly staff, I would certainly recommend RedSpot.
Victoria Diwell
Victoria Diwell
Newbury Jan 2018
Read More
It was perfect for what I needed. Always helpful and friendly.
Daniel Hill
Daniel Hill
Newbury Dec 2017
Read More
Staff were always great, Clara and George both exceeded my expectations in terms of customer service. Location was good, storage was fine and easily accessed. Would recommend RedSpot to someone else.
Mike Clifton
Mike Clifton
Newbury Dec 2017
Read More
Quiet, unlit, but tucked away but close to main A34 and M4
Unit 83
Newbury Oct 2017
Read More
Easy access and being able to drive up to the door is fab. Yes have recommended you to several friends who have taken storage with you.
Marc Chambers
Marc Chambers
Newbury Oct 2017
Read More
Overall, I would rate my experience with you very highly and have no complaints what so ever. Of course I would recommend you. I am more than pleased having my storage unit it with yourself and I have no complaints. Only praise, everything perfect.
Christopher Coate
Christopher Coate
Newbury Aug 2017
Read More
Great service, amazing location and reasonable rates, would certainly recommend and use again.
Ian Wilson
Ian Wilson
Newbery Aug 2017
Read More
Excellent storage of which 24/7 access and being able to drive right up and unload from the van into the unit was icing on the cake. Excellent location, service and staff, would definitely recommend.
Una Parkes
Una Parkes
Newbury Jun 2017
Read More
Excellent. Always willing to help and accommodate when possible. Excellent and already do recommend you to others.
Unit 17
Newbury Jun 2017
Read More
Very satisfied, I would recommend you to someone else. I think you offer good value for money. Found staff friendly and helpful.
Unit 121
Newbery April 2017
Read More
The lady I met when I rented the unit was helpful and friendly. Thank you. Everything worked no problems, Great service.
Trish Tabet
Trish Tabet
Newbury Mar 2017
Read More
I have a son close by to the Lambourn facility, so it was a great location to pop into each time I was in the area. The access is rural but easy to get to. Lots of room to manoeuvre car. Fabulous communication very efficient. A relatively seamless and worry-free experience.

Customer Reviews

 

4.94 Average

214 Reviews

RedSpot Menu

Request A Call Back

We aim to contact you as soon as possible during office hours. If submitting this request out of normal office hours, then we will attempt to call you the next business day.

For more details about how we use your data, see our Privacy Policy

RedSpot Target Icon

Request A Call Back

We aim to contact you as soon as possible during office hours. If submitting this request out of normal office hours, then we will attempt to call you the next business day.

RedSpot Storage do not share your details with any 3rd party and will only use these details to contact you with regards to this price enquiry. See our Privacy Policy for further information

Request A Call Back

We aim to contact you as soon as possible during office hours. If submitting this request out of normal office hours, then we will attempt to call you the next business day.

For more details about how we use your data, see our Privacy Policy

Request A Call Back

We aim to contact you as soon as possible during office hours. If submitting this request out of normal office hours, then we will attempt to call you the next business day.

For more details about how we use your data, see our Privacy Policy

Request A Call Back

We aim to contact you as soon as possible during office hours. If submitting this request out of normal office hours, then we will attempt to call you the next business day.

For more details about how we use your data, see our Privacy Policy

RedSpot Target Icon