Telephone : 01672 500672

Customer Reviews

See what our customers are saying

RedSpot Self Storage Newbury

Unit 15
Unit 15
Newbury Feb 2020
Read More
All as expected. Thanks
Unit 81 - Michael
Unit 81 - Michael
Newbury Nov 2019
Read More
Billiant
Unit 85
Unit 85
Newbury Sept 2019
Read More
Very friendly and helpful, George and the team made storing easy.
Lewis Calkin
Lewis Calkin
Newbury April 2019
Read More
Really helpful, good company.
George Oates
George Oates
Newbury Feb 2019
Read More
Easy, good cheap. Staff are nice.
Giles Carbury
Giles Carbury
Newbury Feb 2019
Read More
I would highly recommend RedSpot. The owner and staff are lovely people to deal with. Reserving the storage space + setting up account was straight forward.
Unit 3
Newbury Feb 2019
Read More
Absolutely perfect for our needs. We will certainly recommend you to others.
Unit 57a
Unit 57a
Newbury Jan 2019
Read More
Thank you, you were so very patient and helpful,l I was very pleased with service.
Unit TB Fiona
Unit TB Fiona
Newbury Dec 2018
Read More
Absolutely amazing service, easy access. Have used them for 4 years as an international student and professional staff are wonderful.
Mike Curtis Rose
Mike Curtis Rose
Newbury Feb 2019
Read More
Absolutely perfect for our needs. We will certainly recommend you to others.
Unit 10
Unit 10
Newbury Nov 18
Read More
Just what I needed, would happily recommend to others.
Unit 54- Jane
Unit 54- Jane
Newbury Oct 2018
Read More
Thank you, the service has been brilliant.
Darrell Huntley
Darrell Huntley
Newbury Dec 2018
Read More
Everyone I spoke to was very polite, helpful and informed. Ideal partner, look forward to working with them again.
Name withheld
Name withheld
Newbury July 2018
Read More
Very simple and secure storage, it was great to be able to access at the weekend without having to book it first. Excellent service and facilities.
Alan Peter
Alan Peter
Newbury Jan 2018
Read More
I would rate the experience as high. Staff helpful, site accessible. Good. I would recommend if a local site available.
Unit 3
Unit 3
Newbury Jan 2018
Read More
Great service and advice with very helpful and friendly staff, I would certainly recommend RedSpot.
Victoria Diwell
Victoria Diwell
Newbury Jan 2018
Read More
It was perfect for what I needed. Always helpful and friendly.
Daniel Hill
Daniel Hill
Newbury Dec 2017
Read More
Staff were always great, Clara and George both exceeded my expectations in terms of customer service. Location was good, storage was fine and easily accessed. Would recommend RedSpot to someone else.
Mike Clifton
Mike Clifton
Newbury Dec 2017
Read More
Quiet, unlit, but tucked away but close to main A34 and M4
Unit 83
Newbury Oct 2017
Read More
Easy access and being able to drive up to the door is fab. Yes have recommended you to several friends who have taken storage with you.
Marc Chambers
Marc Chambers
Newbury Oct 2017
Read More
Overall, I would rate my experience with you very highly and have no complaints what so ever. Of course I would recommend you. I am more than pleased having my storage unit it with yourself and I have no complaints. Only praise, everything perfect.
Christopher Coate
Christopher Coate
Newbury Aug 2017
Read More
Great service, amazing location and reasonable rates, would certainly recommend and use again.
Ian Wilson
Ian Wilson
Newbery Aug 2017
Read More
Excellent storage of which 24/7 access and being able to drive right up and unload from the van into the unit was icing on the cake. Excellent location, service and staff, would definitely recommend.
Una Parkes
Una Parkes
Newbury Jun 2017
Read More
Excellent. Always willing to help and accommodate when possible. Excellent and already do recommend you to others.
Unit 17
Newbury Jun 2017
Read More
Very satisfied, I would recommend you to someone else. I think you offer good value for money. Found staff friendly and helpful.
Unit 121
Newbery April 2017
Read More
The lady I met when I rented the unit was helpful and friendly. Thank you. Everything worked no problems, Great service.
Trish Tabet
Trish Tabet
Newbury Mar 2017
Read More
I have a son close by to the Lambourn facility, so it was a great location to pop into each time I was in the area. The access is rural but easy to get to. Lots of room to manoeuvre car. Fabulous communication very efficient. A relatively seamless and worry-free experience.

RedSpot Menu

Limited units available, to check availability call 01672 500 672

Request A Call Back

We aim to contact you as soon as possible during office hours. If submitting this request out of normal office hours, then we will attempt to call you the next business day.

For more details about how we use your data, see our Privacy Policy

RedSpot Target Icon

Request A Call Back

We aim to contact you as soon as possible during office hours. If submitting this request out of normal office hours, then we will attempt to call you the next business day.

RedSpot Storage do not share your details with any 3rd party and will only use these details to contact you with regards to this price enquiry. See our Privacy Policy for further information

Request A Call Back

We aim to contact you as soon as possible during office hours. If submitting this request out of normal office hours, then we will attempt to call you the next business day.

For more details about how we use your data, see our Privacy Policy

Request A Call Back

We aim to contact you as soon as possible during office hours. If submitting this request out of normal office hours, then we will attempt to call you the next business day.

For more details about how we use your data, see our Privacy Policy

Request A Call Back

We aim to contact you as soon as possible during office hours. If submitting this request out of normal office hours, then we will attempt to call you the next business day.

For more details about how we use your data, see our Privacy Policy

RedSpot Target Icon