Telephone : 01672 500672

Customer Reviews

See what our customers are saying

RedSpot Self Storage Hungerford

Jill Philips
Jill Philips
Hungerford Dec 2021
Read More
Professional and extremely helpful
Patricia Hayhurst
Patricia Hayhurst
Hungerford Dec 2021
Read More
Brilliant! Doing a 3 way move in the family and due to the largest conveyancing firm in the UK having a serious cyber attack and being absolutely stuck because all the moves ended up being in the wrong order, RedSpot have helped us out no end! Thank you George and Clara
James Lewis
James Lewis
Hungerford Nov 2021
Read More
The user didn't write a review and has just left a rating
Louise Clayden
Louise Clayden
Hungerford Sept 2021
Read More
Clara and George were really friendly and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble. We have a mini storage unit that was spotlessly clean and collecting keys, padlock etc was simple. Would definitely recommend.
Vanda Ridley
Vanda Ridley
Hungerford Sept 2021
Read More
I would highly recommend RedSpot Storage. Clara and George have been so helpful and made the process of moving house much less stressful. Every question I asked was answered quickly and the whole process of arranging storage was so easy. Thank you RedSpot, you are fab!
Jane Blewett
Jane Blewett
Hungerford Aug 2021
Read More
The user didn't write a review and has just left a rating
Roy Mullins
Roy Mullins
Hungerford Aug 2021
Read More
Clara (the office manager) was the most helpful lady and sorted out my lock up at very short notice, I am most grateful to her! Thanks Clara
Daniel Thompson
Daniel Thompson
Hungerford July 2021
Read More
Excellent price, excellent customer service, excellent facility- would thoroughly recommend
Robert McDonald
Robert McDonald
Hungerford July 2021
Read More
Thank you Clara, George and the team, they went out of their way to help me with storage during a recent difficult house move and they made that part of the process so much easier.
Neville Dawson
Neville Dawson
Hungerford July 2021
Read More
v.good
Chris Hobbs
Chris Hobbs
Hungerford July 2021
Read More
Excellent service at a great price! If I ever need a storage solution again RedSpot will be my first port of call. Thanks again Clara and the team!
Derek Nash
Derek Nash
Hungerford June 2021
Read More
Very friendly and accommodating, and very easy to use. Couldn't recommend more highly!
Steuart
Steuart
Hungerford June 2021
Read More
very helpful and very understanding that moving home can be stressful! Thanks Clara and George - you really have taken a lot of the pain out of it.
Alan Penrose
Alan Penrose
Hungerford June 2021
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Linda Thomas
Linda Thomas
Hungerford June 2021
Read More
Amazing service from Clara and RedSpot and we would highly recommend! Fair price for storage and a very slick operation overall. Thank you!
Hungerford May 2021
Read More
George was very accomodating to some date changes that were forced upon us during a house move. Cant fauly him or his team for their excellent communication and great service. If only all the cogs in our move chain were run like this!!
Ian Butcher
Ian Butcher
Hungerford May 2021
Read More
Excellent, hassle free service. Always accessible and secure. Great customer service.
Steve Withers
Steve Withers
Hungerford April 2021
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Carole Bazzoni
Carole Bazzoni
Hungerford Mar 2021
Read More
Very quick and efficient service. Allocated a unit and had the key within a day. Good instructions on access and good value compared to others I checked.
Doug Kirby
Doug Kirby
Hungerford Mar 2021
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Roger Humphries
Roger Humphries
Hungerford Mar 2021
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Jan Turner
Jan Turner
Hungerford Mar 2021
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Liz Cullen
Liz Cullen
Hungerford Mar 2021
Read More
Really useful, secure and clean facility. No issues at all.
Joseph Baker
Joseph Baker
Hungerford Jan 2021
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Paul Thorday
Paul Thorday
Hungerford Jan 2021
Read More
Friendly staff, George goes the extra mile to help you, secure dry units, clean and tidy so no worries on storing your property in their containers
Matthew Best
Matthew Best
Hungerford Jan 2021
Read More
Could not be any more helpful and accommodating - great customer service. Clean and spacious secure storage that you can drive right up to. Recommended.
Phil Gibb
Phil Gibb
Hungerford Jan 2021
Read More
Excellent communications from George before moving in to the unit, we had one mattress that we couldn’t find in and wasn’t any problem at all to store that elsewhere for the time being. Great customer service, would highly recommend.
Clive Parsons
Clive Parsons
Hungerford Jan 2021
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Miss H Taylor
Miss H Taylor
Hungerford Jan 2021
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has just left a rating
Amy Welfare
Amy Welfare
Hungerford Jan 2021
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Simon Mcintosh
Simon Mcintosh
Hungerford Jan 2021
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Jackie Sayer
Jackie Sayer
Hungerford Jan 2021
Read More
Easy to get to, good connection to M4. The containers are fit for purpose, clean, dry and have proper flooring. Security is good and access is 24/7 .There is plenty of room to park right by your container and manoeuvre your vehicle in the compound . You will need to take a torch , or use your vehicle headlights, as the containers do not have lights. Excellent service, I'm very happy. Highly recommend.
Madeleine Jeanrenaud
Madeleine Jeanrenaud
Hungerford Jan 2021
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Stjohn Neilson
Stjohn NeilsonHungerford Jan 2021
Read More
Excellent service - Easy to arrange and book. Brilliant site and very clean storage units. Many thanks
David Baker
David Baker
Hungerford Dec 2020
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Philip Ball
Philip Ball
Hungerford Nov 2020
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
David Baker
David Baker
Hungerford Nov 2020
Read More
Very helpful when we needed some big storage. A pleasure to do business with
Toby Gayner
Toby Gayner
Hungerford Nov 2020
Read More
RedSpot are fantastic, I arrived a day early and needed another whole container immediately. Without fuss, this was sorted on the spot. I highly recommend for all your storage
Sharon Baldwin
Sharon Baldwin
Hungerford Oct 2020
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Hazel Wright
Hazel Wright
Hungerford Oct 2020
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Mike Hills
Mike Hills
Hungerford Oct 2020
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
John Kedar
John Kedar
Hungerford Sept 2020
Read More
Service is excellent, and to me that makes all the difference. Will use RedSpot Hungerford again.
Kat Wayne
Kat Wayne
Hungerford Sept 2020
Read More
We had great experience obtaining storage. Very easy, flexible and friendly. Exceptional value too. Will be using again if needed.
Matt Galbraith
Matt Galbraith
Hungerford Aug 2020
Read More
I contacted Red Spot need somewhere to store my belongings for a short period of time. George (owner) was ever so helpful and made sure I got what I needed and for when I needed it for. When I needed to move the dates forward they were very flexible and able to do this for me, as well as given us extra space as required. The access to the site was very good. The site was also very very secure. I would highly recommend using Red Spot if you need storage. I certainly will if I need to again.
Bruce Rolph
Bruce Rolph
Hungerford Aug 2020
Read More
Hi all, I have a disability and cannot use a phone, but the Team at Redspot went that extra mile to help me set things up via text then onto Emails, Clara has been fantastic through my time storing my items and i would highly recommend them to anyone that has a Disability and needs that extra help
Simon Mcintosh
Simon Mcintosh
Hungerford June 2020
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating
Adam Hall
Adam Hall
Hungerford June 2020
Read More
So easy to access, great customer service, and clean dry storage. Couldn't ask for more, would definitely use again.
Ian Courtney
Ian Courtney
Hungerford June 2020
Read More
Great service and brilliant access
Hasasn Abrar
Hasasn Abrar
Hungerford April 2020
Read More
very friendly experience, cheap prices
redsettee2020
redsettee2020
Hungerford April 2020
Read More
Excellent service! Storage facilities perfect for my need. And local
Tino Innes
Tino Innes
Hungerford Mayl 2020
Read More
Our experience with RedSpot Membury, Hungerford has been very positive in terms of setting it up, rental agreement and value for money. I have no problem recommending them. Call them up and see for your self.
Emily Cookson
Emily Cookson
Hungerford March 2020
Read More
Fantastic company- professional and caring
Seimat Seimat
Seimat Seimat
Hungerford April 2020
Read More
The RedSpot team were really helpful. Highly recommend
Jack Grenall
Jack Grenall
Hungerford April 2020
Read More
Fantastic location combined with superb customer service from booking to key collection. Really couldn't have been any easier. Thank you George and team.
Karin Watt
Karin Watt
Hungerford Feb 2020
Read More
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
Jessie Webb
Jessie Webb
Hungerford Feb 2020
Read More
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
Neville Dawson
Neville Dawson
Hungerford Jan 2020
Read More
V.good
Susan Waring
Susan Waring
Hungerford Jan 2020
Read More
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
Antony Knight
Antony Knight
Hungerford Dec 2019
Read More
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
Tesher Fisher
Tesher Fisher
Hungerford Nov 2019
Read More
Outstanding customer services, really like the team at RedSpot, thanks for all your help.
Melanie Morgan-Jones
Melanie Morgan-Jones
Hungerford Nov 2019
Read More
Excellent, professional service, thank you
June Painter
June Painter
Hungerford Nov 2019
Read More
"Does exactly what it says on the tin!"
Kayley Hynes
Kayley Hynes
Hungerford Nov 2019
Read More
I had 2 units with them, for almost a yearand they were great! Always helpful, low prices and excellent communication. Would use again.
Sue Matthews
Sue Matthews
Hungerford Nov 2019
Read More
We have used RedSpot a n umber of times and have always found their services and facilities to be first class.
Gill
Gill
Hungerford Nov 2019
Read More
The RedSpot team were really helpful. Highly recommend
Andrew Caldwell
Andrew Caldwell
Hungerford Nov 2019
Read More
Great service and useful location. Would recommend
Kevin Cull
Kevin Cull
Hungerford Oct 2019
Read More
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
Ian Barlow
Ian Barlow
Hungerford Sept 2019
Read More
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
Matthew Lambert
Matthew Lambert
Hungerford Aug 2019
Read More
Excellent Service
Melanie Bradley
Melanie Bradley
Survey August 2019
Read More
Excellent service! Highly recommend!
Brian Chum
Brian Chum
Hungerford July 2019
Read More
Due to unforeseen circumstances my initial 1 month rental of a storage unit ended up being 3 months. The RedSpot team were understanding and helpful whenever needed, Recommended.
Sophie Jones
Sophie Jones
Hungerford July 2018
Read More
You can't go wrong with RedSpot- Excellent location, professional and friendly and our belongings were immaculate when we came to vacate. Thanks RedSpot.
Sophie Granville
Sophie GranvilleHungerford July 2019
Read More
Excellent service all round, value for money right there. Thanks RedSpot.
Erica Wolfe-Murray
Erica Wolfe-Murray
Hungerford June 2019
Read More
Amazingly helpful team. Just brilliant .
Henry Bell
Henry Bell
Hungerford May 2019
Read More
Just fantastic, perfectly positioned and true 24 hr access. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of self storage.
T Breeze
T Breeze
Hungerford May 2019
Read More
Customer services was excellent- I received a reply to all queries on same day. Staff a pleasure to work with. The storage depot itself functions well and is conveniently situated for professional movers.
John Jupe
John Jupe
Hungerford Feb 2019
Read More
The team at RedSpot is very friendly and helpful. Only minor problem was resolved rapidly so no hassle with storage at all. All in all a pleasant experience and recommendable.
Marcelle Sauvageot
Marcelle Sauvageot
Hungerford Feb 2019
Read More
The user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
Nicholas Burchardt
Nicholas Burchardt
Hungerford Dec 2018
Read More
Fantastic services from start to finish, very personable and went out of the way to help throughout, especially when removal company came at end. Couldn't recommend enough and always a pleasure to pay for a quality service from a local company.
Mauro Giallo
Mauro Giallo
Hungerford Dec 2018
Read More
This user didn't write a review and has left just a rating.
Darren Ashfield
Darren Ashfield
Hungerford Jan 2018
Read More
Great location, fast and efficient service from the admin team and very clean storage location with good accessibility.

RedSpot Menu

Limited units available, to check availability call 01672 500 672

Request A Call Back

We aim to contact you as soon as possible during office hours. If submitting this request out of normal office hours, then we will attempt to call you the next business day.

For more details about how we use your data, see our Privacy Policy

RedSpot Target Icon

Request A Call Back

We aim to contact you as soon as possible during office hours. If submitting this request out of normal office hours, then we will attempt to call you the next business day.

RedSpot Storage do not share your details with any 3rd party and will only use these details to contact you with regards to this price enquiry. See our Privacy Policy for further information

Request A Call Back

We aim to contact you as soon as possible during office hours. If submitting this request out of normal office hours, then we will attempt to call you the next business day.

For more details about how we use your data, see our Privacy Policy

Request A Call Back

We aim to contact you as soon as possible during office hours. If submitting this request out of normal office hours, then we will attempt to call you the next business day.

For more details about how we use your data, see our Privacy Policy

Request A Call Back

We aim to contact you as soon as possible during office hours. If submitting this request out of normal office hours, then we will attempt to call you the next business day.

For more details about how we use your data, see our Privacy Policy

RedSpot Target Icon